Journal of BioinnovationJournal of Bioinnovation

Our Honorable members of Editorial Board


Role Name Institution City Country
Editor-in-Chief Mr. B.Vishwanath Pradeep Journal of Bio Innovation
Email Id: pradeep@jbino.com
Telangana India
Managing Editor Ms.Felicita Matheus Journal of Bio Innovation
Email Id: matheus@jbino.com
Venezuela Venezuela
Managing Editor Ms.Danna Mejia Morales Journal of Bio Innovation
Email Id: morales@jbino.com
Bagota Colombia
Managing Editor Prof. Aleksandr Urakov Izhevsk State Medical Academy
Email Id: urakoval@live.ru
Izhevsk Russia
Executive Editor Dr. Jefferson Carlos de Oliveira Docente Centro Universitario Anhanguera
Email Id: jeenf2007@hotmail.com
Sao Paulo Brazil
Executive Editor Dr Sergio Henrique Simonetti Instituto Dante Pazzanese de Cardiologia
Email Id: sergioh@dantepazzanese.org.br
Sao Paulo Brazil
Executive Editor Dr. Lorena De Medina-Salas Universidad Veracruzana
Email Id: loredms@hotmail.com
Xalapa Mexico
Executive Editor Dr. Claudia Jaqueline Martinez Munhoz PhD, Federal University of Mato Grosso
Email Id:claudiajaquelinemartinezmunhoz@gmail.com
Sinop ,State Mato Grosso,MT Brazil
Executive Editor Dr.Bhairav B. Kulkarni Tawshikar Associate Professor ,Kayachikitsa Dept, Ashvin Rural Ayurved College, Manchihill
Email Id: dr.bhairav@rediffmail.com
Maharashtra India
Executive Editor Dr. R. Manasa Gandhi Medical College
Email Id: manasa@jbino.com
Telangana India
Pediatric Orthopaedics- Managing Editor Dr. Gheorghe Burnei Macta Clinic
Email Id: mscburnei@yahoo.com
Bucuresti Romania
Managing Editor Dr Mangalarapu.Madhavi Osmania University
Email Id: madhavi.mbiotech@osmania.ac.in
Telangana India
Molecular Biology - Consultant Editor Dr. Kuo-Chen Chou Gordon Life Science Institute
Email Id: kcchou@gordonlifescience.org
Boston U.S.A
Oncology -Consultant Editor Dr.Sorush Niknamian Researcher in the U.S. Government's System
Email Id: so.niknamian@gmail.com
Washington U.S.A
Technical Editor P.Mani Kumar Journal of Bio Innovation
Email Id: mani@jbino.com
California U.S.A
Web Technical Editor G.Pardhu Journal of Bio Innovation
Email Id: pardhu@jbino.com
Texas U.S.A
Web Technical Editor P.Rushi Kanth Journal of Bio Innovation
Email Id: rushi@jbino.com
Telangana India
Agriculture Sciences- Consultant Editor Chinmay Gupta Research Associate
Email Id: chinmaygupta95@gmail.com
Uttar Pradesh India
Bio informatics- Consultant Editor Dr. Parul Johri Assistant Professor
Email Id: pjohri@lko.amity.edu
Lucknow India
Ayurvedic Sciences- Consultant Editor Dr. Abhijeet Ganesh Pachpor Gramin Ayurveda College
Email Id: drabhijeet2805may@gmail.com
Maharashtra India
Homeopathic - Consultant Editor Dr. Yogendra Bhadoriya Chief Homeopathic ,Research centre
Email Id: gkssws@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh India
Agricultural Bio Technology- Consultant Editor Dr. Krishnananda Pralhad Ingle Jain irrigation systems Ltd
Email Id: krisona369@gmail.com
Jalgaon India
Social Sciences- Consultant Editor Dinh Tran Ngoc Huy Banking University
Email Id: dtnhuy2010@gmail.com
Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
Bio Chemistry - Consultant Editor Dr. M. Prasad Naidu Narayana Medical College and Hospital
Email Id: drmprasad@narayanamedicalcollege.com
Andhra Pradesh India
Pharmaceutical - Consultant Editor Dr. Nethaji Ramalingam Devaki Amma Memorial College of Pharmacy
Email Id: nethajijkkncp32@gmail.com
Kerala India
Physiotherapy - Consultant Editor Mr.Satish Kumar Anumula Lovely Professional University
Email Id: satish.anumula@googlemail.com
Delhi India
Pharma Sciences - Consultant Editor Dr. Namitha Giri West Coast Univerity
Email Id: nGiri@westcoastuniversity.edu
California U.S.A
Zoology - Consultant Editor Dr.N.S.Hallikhed HKES Sree Veerendra Patil Degree College
Email Id: n_hallikhed@yahoo.co.in
Karnataka India
Zoology - Consultant Editor Prof. Sambasiva Tilak Kolluru Retired from Acharaya Nagarjuna University
Email Id: profkstilak@gmail.com
Andhra Pradesh India
Plant Sciences - Consultant Editor Dr. Han Bao Michigan State University
Email Id: hanbao@msu.edu
Michigan U.S.A
Animal Nutrition - Consultant Editor Dr.Jignesh Movaliya Navsari Agricultural University
Email Id: jkmovaliya@nau.in
Gujarat India
Consultant Editor Dr.Ashish kumar Lovely Professional University,
Email Id: drashishchemlpu@gmail.com
Punjab India
Plant Sciences - Consultant Editor Dr. Rabin Chandra Paramanik Al Falah Group of Institutions
Email Id: robin_paramanik@yahoo.com
Karnataka India
Biology - Consultant Editor Dr. Julie Santiago Berame Caraga State University,
Email Id: janveel@yahoo.com
Butuan City, Phillipines
Plant Sciences - Consultant Editor Dr .M Esakkimuthu Kerala Agricultural University
Email Id: esakkimuthu418@yahoo.com
Kerala India
Pharma - Consultant Editor Dr.Kumaraswamy.Gandla Care College of Pharmcy
Email Id: kumaraswamy.gandla@gmail.com
Telangana India
Health Sciences- Consultant Editor Dr Mohammad Jamali Khawarizmi International College
Email Id: mjamali68@gmail.com
Abudhabi UAE
Plant Scienes - Consultant Editor Dr. Shehul K. Chawda Navsari Agricultural University
Email Id: sk_pathology@yahoo.com
Surat India
Statistics- Consultant Editor Dr. Meenakshi Malik ICAR-National Research Centre for IPM
Email Id: minaxi.2007@gmail.com
Delhi India
Pharmacology- Consultant Editor Dr.Nikunja Kishor Mishra Yalamarty Pharmacy College
Email Id:montu.mph@gmail.com
Andhra Pradesh India
Orthopaedics- Consultant Editor Dr. Sohael Khan Shishu Hospital,
Email Id: drsohaelkhan@hotmail.com
Maharastra India
Pharma- Consultant Editor Dr. N. Dora Babu COLLEGE OF PHARMACY URUK UNIVERSITY
Email Id: ndorababu81@gmail.com,
Baghdad Iraq
Chemistry,- Consultant Editor Dr. ARVIND PRASAD DWIVEDI Govt. Sanjay Gandhi Smrati,
Email Id: adarvindchitrakoot@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh India
Physiology- Consultant Editor Dr Aparna Sarkar Amity Institute of Physiotherapy
Email Id:dr_aparna_sarkar@yahoo.co.in
Uttarpradesh India
Horticulture,- Consultant Editor VIKAS RAMTEKE Navsari Agricultural University
Email Id: ramtekeviks@gmail.com
Gujarat India
Textile,- Consultant Editor Mazeyar Parvinzadeh Gashti Islamic Azad University,
Email Id: parvinzadeh@gmail.com
Tehran Province, Iran
Zoology- Consultant Editor Biswaranjan Paital Odisha University of Agriculture and Technology
Email Id: biswaranjanpaital@gmail.com
Odisha, India
Agriculture Sciences- Consultant Editor Dr. MUKESH KUMAR MEENA Department of Crop Physiology,
Email Id: meenam4565@gmail.com
Karnataka India
Pharma - Consultant Editor Dr. Subhash C. Mandal Jadavpur University
Email Id: tarunmamc04@gmail.com
Kolkata India
Ophthamology- Consultant Editor Dr.Tarun Arora Centre For Sight
Email Id: krisona369@gmail.com
New Delhi India
Pharma- Consultant Editor Dr. Sherifa Sabra Taif University
Email Id: atheer1800@yahoo.com
KSA Egypt
Pharma- Consultant Editor Dr. Hatim Motiwala, Assistant Professor
Email Id: hatimmotiwala@yahoo.com
Karnataka India
Marine Sciences- Consultant Editor Dr. Hai-Linh Tran Assistant Professor
Email Id:linhth6387@yahoo.com
Inha University, South Korea
Pharma- Consultant Editor Y RAVINDRA REDDY Assistant Professor
Email Id:ryaramala@gmail.com
Hyderabad India
Molecular Genetics- Consultant Editor Dr. Naina Khullar Assistant Professor
Email Id: naina306@gmail.com
Punjab India
Pharma- Consultant Editor Dr. Pravin S. Uttekar Modern College of Pharmacy
Email Id: pravinsuttekar@yahoo.co.in
Mumbai India
Agricultual- Consultant Editor Jiban Shrestha Nepal Agricultural Research
Email Id: jibshrestha@gmail.com
Chitwan, Nepal
Agricultual- Consultant Editor Shashank jain Guest editor
Email Id: shashank52@gmail.com
India India
Veternary - Consultant Editor Dr. Swatantra Singh College of Veterinary Science
Email Id: dr.swatantravet@rediffmail.com
Madhya Pradesh India
Pharma - Consultant Editor DIANA VIVIAN ATIGARI GSN Pharma
Email Id: diana.vivian7@gmail.com
Hyderabad India
Pharmacognosy - Consultant Editor Dr. Khaled Nabih Rashed Department,Dokki
Email Id: khalednabih2015@yahoo.co.uk
Giza Egypt
Bio Chemistry - Consultant Editor Dr. Shylaja Department of Bio Chemistry
Email Id:shylajas2007@rediffmail.com
CBIT, Hyderabad India
Reproduction and Physiology - Consultant Editor Prof. Dr. Hazim Jabbar Al-Daraji University of Baghdad,
Email Id: prof.hazimaldaraji@yahoo.com
Baghdad Iraq
Tele Medicine - Consultant Editor Prof Dr Ravi Kumar Chittoria Department of Plastic Surgery
Email Id: drchittoria@yahoo.com
Pudicherry, Tamilnadu India
Plant Sciences- Consultant Editor Muhammad Sulaman Saeed University of Agriculture,
Email Id: sulaman_saeed@yahoo.com
Faisalabad Pakistan
Molecular Biology- Consultant Editor Dr. Gulzar Ahmed Genetics
Email Id: dr.gulzar2016@gmail.com
Sindh Pakistan
Molecular Biology- Consultant Editor Dr. Iffat Jamal Genetics
Email Id: iffatjamal111@gmail.com
Bihar India
Ayruvedic Sciences - Consultant Editor Dr.Shriram Shivajirao Ragad. General Medicine
Email Id: shriramragad1992@gmail.com
Maharastra India
Pharmacology - Consultant Editor Devansh Mehta Pharma
Email Id: devanshm84@gmail.com
Uttar Pradesh India
Consultant Editor Dr.P.Swarna Latha VIT
Email Id: pswarnalatha@vit.ac.in
Chennai ,Tamil Nadu India
Mathematical Sciences - Consultant Editor Dr. Vishnu Narayan Mishra Indira Gandhi National Tribal University,
Email Id: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh India
Chemistry- Consultant Editor Dr. Raghu A.V Jain University
Email Id: av.raghu@jainuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka India
Veternary Sciences- Consultant Editor Dr.Sudeep Solanki CVAS Navania Vallabhnagar
Email Id: sudeepdrsolanki@gmail.com
Bikaner India
Neurological sciences - Consultant Editor Dr. Hesham Maged . Al Abbassia psychiatric Hospital
Email Id:hesham.maged2011@yahoo.com
Cairo Egypt
Clinical Pharmacology - Consultant Editor Dr. Saran Babu K.A. Dental Sciences
Email Id: ayappasaranbabu@gmail.com
Andhra Pradesh India
Animal Sciences - Consultant Editor Dr. Zelal A. Alsaftli University of Hama,
Email Id: zelalsaftli@gmail.com
Salamieya Syria

This document was last modified .